Problem installing PyFR

Dear All,

I am new to PyFR. I tried to install it on a cluster from source code. I tried to install using the following command:
python setup.py install --user

I get the following line then:

running install /XXX/Core/python-build-bundle/2023a/lib/python3.9/site-packages/setuptools/command/install.py:34: SetuptoolsDeprecationWarning: setup.py install is deprecated. Use build and pip and other standards-based tools.

Installing continues anyway and I have the following line at the end:

Finished processing dependencies for pyfr==1.15.0

I wonder if that means installation was successful. However, when trying to run the “2d-inc-cylinder” using the command provided in the user-guide, I get the following error:

Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/home/syavash/.local/bin/pyfr", line 33, in <module>
    sys.exit(load_entry_point('pyfr==1.15.0', 'console_scripts', 'pyfr')())
  File "/home/syavash/.local/bin/pyfr", line 25, in importlib_load_entry_point
    return next(matches).load()
  File "/cvmfs/soft.computecanada.ca/easybuild/software/2020/avx2/Core/python/3.9.6/lib/python3.9/importlib/metadata.py", line 77, in load
    module = import_module(match.group('module'))
  File "/XXX/Core/python/3.9.6/lib/python3.9/importlib/__init__.py", line 127, in import_module
    return _bootstrap._gcd_import(name[level:], package, level)
  File "<frozen importlib._bootstrap>", line 1030, in _gcd_import
  File "<frozen importlib._bootstrap>", line 1007, in _find_and_load
  File "<frozen importlib._bootstrap>", line 986, in _find_and_load_unlocked
  File "<frozen importlib._bootstrap>", line 664, in _load_unlocked
  File "<frozen importlib._bootstrap>", line 627, in _load_backward_compatible
  File "<frozen zipimport>", line 259, in load_module
  File "/home/syavash/.local/lib/python3.9/site-packages/pyfr-1.15.0-py3.9.egg/pyfr/__main__.py", line 14, in <module>
  File "<frozen importlib._bootstrap>", line 986, in _find_and_load_unlocked